La première plate-forme de web TV dédiée aux clubs sportifs, propulsée par la technologie blockchain.

Vente privée se termine dans : 

MyTVchain

UNE WEB TV PRIVÉE POUR TOUS LES CLUBS DE SPORTS

MyTVchain est la première plateforme de web TV sur Internet dédiée aux clubs sportifs et aux athlètes développée sur la technologie blockchain.

MyTVchain permet aux clubs de sport de créer leur Web TV et d'animer leurs communautés (fans, supporters, amis et familles) tout en générant des revenus pour développer leurs activités.

Les modèles de revenus basés sur la publicité sont en déclin sur le Web et les clubs sportifs doivent trouver de nouvelles sources de financement. Avec MyTVchain et grâce à la blockchain, c'est la communauté qui reprend le contrôle du contenu et crée sa valeur. Les utilisateurs (MyTVchainers) sont récompensés sous forme de tokens pour chaque vidéo visionnée et peuvent donner une partie de leurs tokens à leurs clubs préférés, acheter des services auprès des web TV (abonnement à une web TV dédiée, achat de vidéo exclusive, etc.) ou distribuer des tokens aux clubs avec les vidéos de meilleure qualité (prise de vue, sujet, etc.).

PERMETTRE AUX CLUBS DE SPORTS DE CRÉER LEUR WEB TV & ANIMER LEUR COMMUNAUTÉ

Notre vision est de proposer une télévision Web privée pour chaque club sportif et ancien champion basée sur un modèle freemium et permettant aux clubs sportifs d’ajouter des services pouvant être achetés aux téléspectateurs et permettant aux téléspectateurs de gagner des jetons tout en regardant et en partageant des vidéos.

POUR LES CLUBS DE SPORT

GARDEZ LE CONTRÔLE !

Surveillez votre contenu, diffusez et conservez tous les droits sur votre contenu.

VOTRE WEB TV GRATUITEMENT !

Créez votre Web TV, impliquez-vous dans votre communauté, proposez des services, augmentez votre notoriété.

DÉVELOPPEZ VOS SERVICES !

Choisissez le modèle qui vous convient : pay-per-view, playlist payante, blocage géographique.

UNE NOUVELLE SOURCE DE REVENUS POUR VOTRE CLUB !

Plus votre communauté grandit et s'engage, plus vos revenus augmentent.

DÉVELOPPEZ VOTRE COMMUNAUTÉ !

Plus vous êtes nombreux, plus vous générez de tokens. Agrandissez votre communauté en publiant du contenu pertinent !

VOS SERVICES SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

Les tokens que vous gagnez peuvent-être utilisés afin d'acheter certains services (de MyTVchain), comme l'accès à un système d'abonnement, la réalisation de vos tournages, la création d'événements etc, mais peuvent-être également échangés en monnaie fiduciaire.

POUR LES FANS

CRÉEZ DE LA VALEUR POUR VOTRE CONTENU !

Les fans peuvent évaluer la qualité du contenu et promouvoir activement votre club.

FIDÉLISER VOTRE FANBASE

MyTVchain récompensera les fans avec des tokens pour les fidéliser et développer activement la fanbase.

PARTAGER ENSEMBLE

Les fans peuvent regarder les matchs en direct et communiquer via une interface de chat en direct.

QUELQUES OFFRES EXCLUSIVES POUR LES FANS

Les clubs proposent des offres exclusives à leurs fans telles que des vidéos exclusives, des billets à prix réduit pour des événements, etc.

PARTAGE DE TEMPS FORTS

Les fans peuvent filmer des événements spéciaux qui seront diffusés sur votre télévision Web.

DIFFUSER DU CONTENU VIDÉO FACILEMENT

Utiliser notre logiciel dédié qui permet aux utilisateurs de partager leur stockage et leur bande passante afin de multiplier la création de contenu tout en réduisant les coûts de serveurs et de stockage pour le club. Gagnez des tokens supplémentaires pour votre contribution.

MyTVchain

Infrastructure technique vidéo MyTVchain

La technologie de MyTVchain est basée sur un "système vidéo décentralisé". La Blockchain a le pouvoir de perturber fondamentalement le secteur de la vidéo en introduisant un tout nouveau modèle décentralisé de distribution de contenu. Dans la Blockchain, des ordinateurs du monde entier travaillent ensemble dans un réseau peer-to-peer pour effectuer des tâches.

Cycle vertueux

Plus les utilisateurs seront nombreux, plus les ventes et les revenus augmenteront, plus les tokens inciteront les clubs à produire davantage de contenu de qualité pour la communauté et à recommander la plateforme dans leur réseau respectif.

MyTVchain

INFOS SUR L'ICO




RÉPARTITION DES TOKENS

À la fin de l'ICO, le système de récompense ne peut être déverrouillé que par le mécanisme de conversion MyTV Fan vs MyTV Token et à partir de 12 mois à compter de la date à laquelle les jetons MyTV Fan sont reçus. De plus, tous les jetons qui ne seront pas vendus lors des différentes tournées de l’OIC ne seront pas détruits mais convertis en jetons MyTV Fan (afin de financer les différents programmes de Reward qui sont consubstantiels au projet de MyTV. Chaîne).


Corneliu Fridgant

Président

Corneliu Fridgant, expert TV, plus de 35 ans d'expérience dans l'équipement de diffusion et captation. Diplômé du Polytechnic Institute de Bucarest.

Cristina Tautu, COS

Cristina Tautu

Directeur général

Cristina Tautu possède une solide expérience dans la gestion des affaires en tant que présidente dans plusieurs entreprises. Elle a obtenu un M2 en "Droit et économie du développement" à l'université de Nice - Sophia Antipolis.

Junior Bouis, COO

Junior Bouis

COO

Junior Bouis, Serial entrepreneur impliqué dans un certain nombre de startups et également étroitement lié à des organisations sportives telles que FFF, FFHB, LNH, FFFA, CROS, LNB. Junior possède une connaissance opérationnelle approfondie associée à une vision stratégique et à d’excellentes compétences en communication pour motiver et unir les équipes autour du concept novateur de MyTVchain.

Florin Novac, CTO/Blockchain Expert

Florin Novac

CTO/Blockchain Expert

Florin Novac, CTO/Expert Blockchain, avec plus de 19 ans de l'expérience en informatique et en gestion d'infrastructure complexe dans diverses disciplines techniques telles que le matériel informatique, gestion de réseau, solutions de stockage, de diffusion en direct et blockchain. Un diplômé de l'Institut Polytechnique de Bucarest (Roumanie).

François Le Page, CEO

François Le Page

Financial Management(Marketkaps)

François Le Page, expert en ICO. Certifié iCEO®, solide expérience en finance et stratégie (a dirigé deux introductions en bourse réussies), Expert & Auditeur pour la Commission Européenne, Conseiller France pour le commerce extérieur, professeur en finance pour la @Skema Business School (France) & Membre du conseil consultatif pour @University of Lincoln (UK).

Olivier Kleindienst, Business Model Strategist

Olivier Kleindienst

Business Model strategist(Marketkaps)

Olivier Kleindienst, Transition Manager (COO, CFO), serial entrepreneur, CAAE® Certifié (Advisory Board Certification) et consultant Blockchain & ICO .

Lucas Condello, Project Manager

Lucas Condello

Project Manager 

Lucas Condello est un natif du numérique et est impliqué depuis de nombreuses années dans l'écosystème caritatif et associatif. Lucas a développé ses compétences et son expertise dans le domaine du sport et en maîtrise les contraintes. Avant de rejoindre l’équipe MyTVchain, Lucas travaillait pour le MVP OnePlace2B pour tous les événements en direct et le développement.     

Maxence Henric,  Designer

Maxence Henric

Designer 

  

Benjamin Ricard,  Marketing Officer

Benjamin Ricard

Marketing Officer 

Benjamin Ricard débute sa carrière à Los Angeles où il a occupé des postes de marketing dans REP Interactive, AEG Worldwide, and Evolve Media. Ben a été à l'origine des campagnes de publicité en ligne pour des sociétés immobilières telles que Coldwell Banker, sociétés de divertissement telles que Marvel et les équipes sportives professionnelles telles que les Los Angeles Dodgers et Los Angeles Kings. En tant que joueur de basket professionnel en France depuis les 7 dernières années, Ben apporte une expérience précieuse à la fois dans le marketing et dans l'industrie du sport.

Teodor Alexandru, Full Stack Manager

Teodor Alexandru

Full Stack Manager 

Teodor Alexandru, Experienced Senior PHP Developer with a demonstrated history of working in the information technology and services industry. Skilled in Java, Android, SQL, PHP, Debian, and many more.

Andra Ioana Lazariuc, Full Stack Developer

Andra Ioana Lazariuc

Full Stack Developer

Andra est une développeur Full Stack avec de l'expérience en PHP, CSS, SQL ainsi qu'en des bases de données non relationnelles- Mongo, Javascript- Angular, React et Meteor, GraphQL and Apollo, Xamarin, et bien plus. Diplômée en informatique à "Al.I.Cuza University", Iasi Roumanie.

Silje Hansen, Community Manager

Silje Hansen

Community Manager

Avec MyTVchain commence son second projet ICO, Silje a une longue expérience dans la gestion de sites Web, réseaux sociaux et diverses communautés en ligne. Dans ses expériences précédentes, Silje a aussi bénévolement fait des couvertures presse et la gestion de réseaux sociaux pour de nombreux événements sportifs en Espagne.

Manu Tebib, Assistant Manager Project

Manu Tebib

Assistant Manager Project

Manu TEBIB est un passionné des nouvelles technologies, il est spécialisé dans le graphisme, la création vidéo et le streaming d'E-Sport Games. Il offre son expertise et sa créativité pour MyTVchain après avoir travaillé pour le MVP OnePlace2B.

Xavier Gesnouin CCCE Nice Côte d’Azur Président

Xavier Gesnouin

Conseiller France pour le commerce extérieur - Président du comité de la Côte d'Azur, consultant en stratégie de communication internationale, ancien journaliste 

  

Laurent Leloup Blockchain Guru

Laurent Leloup

Blockchain Guru

En 2006, après une carrière de 25 ans en finance d'entreprise, Laurent fonde Finyear (nouvelles quotidiennes). En 2016, il a fondé Chaineum SAS (ICO&STO Consultant en stratégie blockchain ) & France Blocktech (organisation dans l'écosystème de la blockchain). En 2017, il écrit “Blockchain, la vraie révolution”(Eyrolles, Février 2017). Il est également conférencier invité et participe à divers groupes de travail sur la blockchain.

Hervé Liberman CROS PACA Presiden

Hervé Liberman

Regional Olympic Commitee (South of France) President

Président du Comité Régional Olympique et Sportif Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur 2017 - 2021 Membre du Bureau Exécutif depuis 2004 Past-Président de la Ligue de Provence de Judo 1996-2000 Past Vice-Président de la Ligue de Judo Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur 2000-2004 Cadre contractuel de droit privé fonction publique Territoriale Trésorier de le l'INHESJMED Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur Institut National des Hautes Etudes de la Sécurité et de la Justice MEDiterranée.

Frédéric Jouve CEO Sharks Antibes

Frédéric Jouve

Former CEO Sharks Antibes 

Frédéric Jouve, Serial entrepreneur avec 25 ans d'expérience dans des responsabilités managériales, stratégiques et opérationnelles dans les médias (Radio & TV) et industrie du sport de haut niveau. Ancien cadre supérieur pour le Groupe Bertelsmann (RTL Group, Random house, BMG), il lance plusieurs radios nationales. En tant que concepteur d'entreprise, il crée un département publicitaire dédié à France Télévision, qui réalise plus de 355 millions d’euros de chiffre d’affaire sur 6 ans. Ancien président du conseil du basket ball pro "SHARKS Côte d’Azur".

Eric Alexandre  CEO & Founder Jetcoin

Eric Alexandre

CEO & Founder Jetcoin 

Eric Alexandre, Créateur/Fondateur de Jetcoin Institut, qui permet de financer le développement de jeunes athlètes et artistes. Directeur créatif qui a travaillé avec Samsung, Panasonic, Volkswagen, Elite Models, BMW, JVC et Daikin et directeur général d'EML Singapour depuis 2010.

Anthony Thiodet Fondateur Time For Biz

Anthony Thiodet

Sports marketing expert 

Antony Thiodet a étudié à ESC Marseille et au centre de droit et d’économie de Sport de Limoges. Il évolue depuis 25 ans dans le secteur du sport professionnel et faisait partie du conseil marketing de ASSE, FFBB, et a piloté les partenariats de football de Adidas avec les plus grands clubs européens (Real, Bayern, OM, etc.) pendant 3 ans. Ensuite, il dirigea le développement de ASVEL Basket et d'autres activités du groupe de sport Occade (GP Tennis de Lyon, Lyon Marathon, etc.) de 2000 à 2011. Il est devenu consultant au sein de G2 Strategic Group puis créa Time For Biz. Il aide les ligues nationales (LFP, LNH) et 50 autres clubs professionnels sur le déploiement de leurs stratégies économiques et commerciales.

Laurent Drelon France Fitness Federation President

Laurent Drelon

France Fitness Federation President 

Laurent Drelon est le Fondateur et Président de la Fédération Française de Fitness, membre votant de la Comission AFNOR , ancien champion de natation.

Lucian Finta Scientific Consultant PhD

Lucian Finta

Scientific Consultant PhD

M. Finta est un chercheur et scientifique permanent de l'INRIA au Laboratoire d'Informatique de l'Université Paris Nord, France. Après avoir reçu son Ph.D degré de l'Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis en 1996, il travaille dans la recherche et le développement de l'IA.

Alban Villani

Directeur Général Régional de CRITEO (Nasdaq: CRTO), Entrepreneur (5 startups), Investisseur, Blockchain, IA & eCommerce, Conseiller français en commerce extérieur, Singapour.

Name

Proffesion

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Curabitur in nulla ut magna vehicula libero luctus in ipsum consequat faucibus. Ut porta nulla ac dapibus convallis. Curabitur sit amet massa quam. In ut ex auctor, porta neque quis, sagittis purus. Nunc auctor gravida magna, sed efficitur tortor tristique quis.

Name

Proffesion

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Curabitur in nulla ut magna vehicula libero luctus in ipsum consequat faucibus. Ut porta nulla ac dapibus convallis. Curabitur sit amet massa quam. In ut ex auctor, porta neque quis, sagittis purus. Nunc auctor gravida magna, sed efficitur tortor tristique quis.

PARTENAIRES

ILS PARLENT DE NOUS

ÉVÉNEMENTS

RENCONTREZ-NOUS À

FORMULAIRE DE CONTACT

CONTACTEZ-NOUS
CONTACT

The first web TV platform dedicated to sports clubs, powered by blockchain technology.

1
Private Sale
Ongoing
2
IEO
To be announced
+27000 members
34 clubs
+70 000 unique visitors / month
MyTVchain

A PRIVATE WEB TV FOR EVERY SPORT CLUB

MyTVchain is the first web TV platform dedicated to sports clubs and athletes powered by blockchain technology.

MyTVchain allows sports clubs to create their web TV and animate their communities (fans, supporters, friends and families) while generating revenues to develop their activities.

Advertising-based revenue models are declining on the web and sports clubs need to find new sources of funding. With MyTVchain and thanks to the blockchain, it is the community that regains control of the content and creates their value. Users (MyTVchainers) are rewarded in token for each video watched and can donate some of their tokens to their favorites clubs, purchase services from web TVs (subscription to dedicated web TV, exclusive video purchase, etc.) or distribute tokens to filmmakers with the best quality (shooting, subject, etc.).

ALLOWING SPORTS CLUBS TO CREATE WEB TV & ANIMATE COMMUNITIES

Our vision is to offer a private web TV for every sport club and former champions based on a freemium model and where sports clubs can add services to their viewers that can be purchased and where viewers earn token while watching and sharing videos.

FOR SPORT CLUBS

BE IN CONTROL !

Monitor your content, broadcast and retain full rights over your content.

YOUR OWN WEB TV FOR FREE !

Create your web TV, engage with your community, sell services, increase your notoriety.

EXPAND YOUR SERVICES !

Choose the model that suits you : pay-per-view, paying playlist, geo-blocking.

A NEW REVENUE STREAM FOR YOUR CLUB !

The more your community grows and engages, the more your revenue increases.

GROW YOUR COMMUNITY !

The more you are, the more you generate tokens. Build your community by publishing content relevant to them !

YOUR EXTRA SERVICES

The token you earn can be used to buy some services (from MyTVchain) such as subscription feature, filming events, etc., or can be exchanged to FIAT currency.

FOR THE FANS

CREATE VALUE FOR YOUR CONTENT !

Fans can assess content quality and actively promote your club.

A LOYAL FANBASE

MyTVChain will reward fans with tokens as a way to gain their loyalty and actively expand the fanbase.

SHARING TOGETHER

Fans can watch games live and communicate through a live chat interface.

SOME EXCLUSIVE OFFER FOR FANS

Clubs promote exclusive offer to their fans such as exclusive videos, ticket discount for events, etc.

SHARING SPECIAL TIME

Fans can film special event that will be broadcasted on your web TV.

BROADCAST VIDEO CONTENT EASILY

Using our dedicated software that help users sharing their storage and bandwidth in order to multiply content creation while saving costs of servers and storage for the club. Earn extra tokens for your support.

MyTVchain

MyTVchain video technical infrastructure

MyTVchain's technology is based on "Decentralized Video System". The Blockchain has the power to fundamentally disrupt the video industry as it introduces a whole new decentralized model for content distribution. In the Blockchain, computers around the world work together in a Peer-to-Peer network to work on tasks.

Virtuous cycle

The more users, the more sales and revenues up, the tokens will motivate the clubs to produce more quality content to the community and recommend the platform in their respective network.

MyTVchain

ICO SALE




TOKEN ALLOCATION

At the end of the ICO, the Reward scheme can only be unlocked through the MyTV Fan vs. MyTV Token conversion mechanism and from 12 months from the date the MyTV Fan tokens are received. In addition, all the tokens that will not be sold during the various tours of the ICO will not be destroyed but converted to MyTV Fan tokens (in order to fund the various programs of Reward in the long term which are consubstantial to the project of MyTV Chain).


Xavier Gesnouin President

Xavier Gesnouin

President

French Foreign Trade Advisor - French Riviera committee Chairman , international communication strategy consultant, former journalist 

  

Cristina Tautu, COS

Cristina Tautu

COS

Cristina Tautu has a solid experience in business management being the leader in a few companies. She obtained a M2 in "Law and Economics of Development" at Nice University - Sophia Antipolis.

Junior Bouis, COO

Junior Bouis

COO

Junior Bouis, Serial entrepreneur involved in a number of startups and also closely connected to sportive organizations such as FFF, FFHB, LNH, FFFA, CROS, LNB.Junior has deep operational knowledge coupled with a strategic vision and excellent communication skills to motivate and unite teams around the innovative concept of MyTVchain.

Florin Novac, CTO/Blockchain Expert

Florin Novac

CTO/Blockchain Expert

Florin Novac, CTO/Blockchain Expert has over 19 years of IT experience managing complex infrastructure across various technical disciplines such as hardware, network manager, storage, live streaming and blockchain solutions. A graduate of the Polytechnic Institute of Bucharest (Romania).

François Le Page, CEO

François Le Page

CEO

François Le Page, ICO expert. Certified iCEO®, solid experience in finance & strategy (Lead two successful IPOs), Expert & Auditor European Commission, French Foreign Trade Advisor, Professor finance @Skema Business School (France) & Advisory Board Member @University of Lincoln (UK).

Olivier Kleindienst, Business Model Strategist

Olivier Kleindienst

Business Model strategist(Marketkaps)

Olivier Kleindienst, Transition Manager (COO, CFO), serial entrepreneur, CAAE® Certified (Advisory Board Certification) and Blockchain & ICO consultant.

Lucas Condello, Project Manager

Lucas Condello

Project Manager 

Lucas Condello is graduated from Nice Sophia Antipolis (France) University in Event & Communication. On the marketing side, Lucas manages the content and the community management team (including subcontractors), he is also involved within the IT development roadmap for MyTVchain. Lucas evolves in the media & broadcast industry since 2016. Digital native and crypto-enthusiast, he loves to be challenged and to bring his support to better connect the associative sport world to new technologies.     

Eric Alexandre, CEO Asia MyTVchain

Eric Alexandre

CEO Asia MyTVchain 

Founder & CEO Jetcoin Institute, financing the development of young athletes and artists. Former creative director who worked with Samsung, Panasonic, Volkswagen, Elite Models, BMW, JVC and Daikin amongst others and Managing director of EML Singapore since 2010.   

Benjamin Ricard,  Marketing Officer

Benjamin Ricard

Marketing Officer 

Benjamin Ricard began his career in Los Angeles where he has held marketing positions in REP Interactive, AEG Worldwide, and Evolve Media. Ben has been at the forefront of online advertising campaigns for real estate companies such as Coldwell Banker, entertainment companies such as Marvel and professional sports teams such as the Los Angeles Dodgers and Los Angeles Kings. As a professional basketball player in France for the last 7 years, Ben brings valuable experience both in marketing and in the sports industry.

Teodor Alexandru, Full Stack Manager,Blockchain Engineer

Teodor Alexandru

Full Stack Manager / Blockchain Engineer

Teodor Alexandru, Experienced Senior PHP Developer with a demonstrated history of working in the information technology and services industry. Skilled in Java, Android, SQL, PHP, Debian, and many more.

Andra Ioana Lazariuc, Full Stack Developer,Blockchain Engineer

Andra Ioana Lazariuc

Full Stack Developer / Blockchain Engineer

Andra is Full Stack Developer with experience in PHP, CSS, SQL as well as non-relational databases- Mongo, Javascript- Angular, React and Meteor, GraphQL and Apollo, Xamarin, and many more. Graduated Computer Science at "Al.I.Cuza University", Iasi Romania.

Nicolas Olvera, Business development Asia at MyTVchain

Nicolas Olvera

Business development Asia at MyTVchain

Nicolas is heading the International Business Development department of LBXpro, an OTC solution for ICOs and is talent relations at Jetcoin. Nicolas holds a BBA in International Business from the Spring Hill College (Al) and lives in Singapore.

Manu Tebib, Assistant Manager Project

Manu Tebib

Assistant Manager Project

Manu TEBIB is passionate about new technologies, he is specialized in graphic design, video creation and streaming of e-sports games. He offers his expertise and his creativity for MyTVchain after having a previous experience working for MVP OnePlace2B

Corneliu Fridgant

Corneliu Fridgant, TV expert, over 35 years experience in Broadcast equipment. Graduate of the Polytechnic Institute of Bucharest.

Laurent Leloup Blockchain Guru

Laurent Leloup

Blockchain Guru

In 2006, after a 25-year career in corporate finance, Laurent founded Finyear (daily news). In 2016, he founded Chaineum SAS (ICO&STO Advisory, blockchain strategy) & France Blocktech (blockchain ecosystem organization). In 2017, he wrote “Blockchain, the trust revolution”(Eyrolles, February 2017). He is also a keynote speaker, participates in various blockchain working groups.

Hervé Liberman CROS PACA Presiden

Hervé Liberman

Regional Olympic Commitee (South of France) President

M LIBERMAN is the Chairman of the Regional Olympic and Sports Committee Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur and member of the Executive Board since 2004. He was former President of the Judo League of Provence between 1996-2000. Also he was former Vice President of the Judo League Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur between 2000-2004. He is Treasurer of the INHESJMED (National Institute of Higher Studies of Security and Justice Mediterranean) Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur. M. LIBERMAN is Contractual Officer of Private Law inTerritorial Public Service.

Frédéric Jouve CEO Sharks Antibes

Frédéric Jouve

Former CEO Sharks Antibes 

Frédéric Jouve, Serial entrepreneur with 25 years experience in managerial, strategic, operational responsibilities in the medias (Radio & TV) and high performance sports industry. Past hight executive for Bertelsmann Group (RTL Group, Random house, BMG), he launch several national radio formats. As a business designer, he create a special advertising department for France Television closing more than 355 millions euros deals over 6 years. Former Chairman of the Board of the basket ball Pro A franchise "SHARKS Côte d’Azur".

Eric Alexandre  CEO & Founder Jetcoin

Eric Alexandre

CEO Asia MyTVchain 

Founder & CEO Jetcoin Institute, financing the development of young athletes and artists. Former creative director who worked with Samsung, Panasonic, Volkswagen, Elite Models, BMW, JVC and Daikin amongst others and Managing director of EML Singapore since 2010.

Anthony Thiodet Fondateur Time For Biz

Anthony Thiodet

Sports marketing expert 

Antony Thiodet studied at ESC Marseille and at the Law and Economics center of Sport of Limoges. He's elvoving for 25 years in the profesional sport sector and was part of the Marketing board of ASSE, FFBB, and piloted the football partnerships of Adidas with the greatest european clubs (Real, Bayern, OM, etc.) during 3 years. Then, he leads the development of ASVEL Basket and others activities of the Occade Sport Group (GP Tennis de Lyon, Lyon Marathon, etc.) between 2000 and 2011. He became consultant within G2 Strategic Group then Time For Biz. He helps the national leagues (LFP, LNH) and 50 other profesional clubs on the deployment of their economic and commercial strategies.

Laurent Drelon France Fitness Federation President

Laurent Drelon

France Fitness Federation President 

Laurent Drelon is the Founder & President French Fitness Federation, voting member AFNOR Commission, former swimming champion.

Daryl Naidoo

Daryl Naidoo

Founder | ICO Advisor | Blockchain Advisory Council | Alliance Of Blockchain Professionals | ICO Bench Expert | Bitnation Ambassador

Alban Villani

Regional Managing Director CRITEO (Nasdaq: CRTO), Entrepreneur (5 startups), Investor, Blockchain, AI & eCommerce, French Foreign Trade Advisor, Singapore.

Mo Jalloh, Co-Founder & CEO of Zimrii, expert in blockchain

Mo Jalloh

Co-Founder & CEO of Zimrii, expert in blockchain Founder and Board member of the Australasian Blockchain Music Association (https://www.abma.asn.au/) Former Manager Advisory services KPMG CPA (AUS) & Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (UK) qualified Blockchain | Cryptocurrencies | Blockchain Architecture |Information Management Strategy | Analytics | Big Data | Financial Control

Name

Proffesion

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Curabitur in nulla ut magna vehicula libero luctus in ipsum consequat faucibus. Ut porta nulla ac dapibus convallis. Curabitur sit amet massa quam. In ut ex auctor, porta neque quis, sagittis purus. Nunc auctor gravida magna, sed efficitur tortor tristique quis.

PARTNERS

IN THE NEWS

EVENTS

MEET US AT

CONTACT FORM

CONTACT US
CONTACT